CONGRATULATIONS

The following students of final year Civil, Mechanical, EEE & ECE have been selected in the campus interview conducted on 03/03/2017, By

> EUREKA FORBES **CIVIL DEPARTMENT STUDENTS**



ASHOK KUMAR V



PRABHAKARAN J



AKASH E



SURESH KUMAR V



MURALI PRASATH M





SOUNDHARARAJAN K

MECHANICAL DEPARTMENT STUDENTS



NAVANEETHAN S



PARTHIBAN N MANIKANDAN G



A BALAJI A



KARTHICK RAJA M



AJITHKUMAR B



VIMALRAJ G



NITHYANANTHAM V



NITHISH KUMAR R



ARUNKUMAR B

EEE DEPARTMENT STUDENTS





KAMAL R



SIVAKUMAR E



SRIRAM E



SARATHKUMAR M



SIVAKUMAR S



VASUTHEVAN J



VIJAY E



PARTHIBAN P

ECE DEPARTMENT STUDENTS



SIRANJEEVI P



DEVA A



ADHITHYAN V

MANAGEMENT, PRINCIPAL AND ALL STAFF MEMBERS CONGRATULATE THEM ON THEIR SUCCES